Обложка альбома JumpJUMP is a band from England that started out in 1990, at that point in time consisting of Andy Barker (drums), Mo (keyboards), Hugh Gascoyne (bass), Steve hayes (guitars), Pete Davies (guitars) and John Dexter Jones (vocals). The band started doing the live circuit, and released three studio albums in quick succession on independent label Salad Records- "The Winds of Change" (1991), "World of Wonder" (1993), "...and All the King's Men" (1994). At this point in time the band had established themselves as a decent live and studio act, and gained lots of attention by playing with many different acts. This led to the band being offered a record deal by progressive rock specialist label Cyclops Records, and that Mark Kelly of MARILLION offered to produce their fourth studio album, "The Myth of Independence", released in 1995. 1998 saw the release of "Living in a Promised Land", and one year later the live album "The Freedom Train" was issued. At this point in time a rare occurence in this band's history took place, as Hugh Gascoyne left the band, replaced by Andy Faulkner (bass).
  • Трек: Jump Around
  • Исполнитель (артист): House Of Pain
  • Длительность 3:38
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать House Of Pain - Jump Around в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Jump рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "House Of Pain - Jump Around"

  • 3:33
    Big SeanJump Out The Window
  • 3:54
    KRESTALL/Courier feat. FLESH, LIZERJump (feat. FLESH & LIZER)
  • 3:03
    Major LazerJump (feat. Busy Signal)
  • 2:39
    Hottest Party ComboTsunami (Jump) (Originally Performed by DVBBS & Borgeous ft. Tinie Tempah) [Karaoke Version]
  • 4:34
    Lupe FiascoJump (feat. Gizzle)
  • 2:27
    GarmianiJump & Sweat (feat. Sanjin)
  • 3:56
  • 3:59
    Van HalenJump
  • 4:02
    DJ Ferrari, Matros, Alan PercussionistJump 2017 (Radio Edit)
  • 4:20
    PlazmaJump in My Car
  • 2:41
    Meek MillJump Out The Face (feat. Future)
  • 3:28
    Flo RidaJump (feat. Nelly Furtado)
  • 4:08
    Tokio HotelDon't Jump
  • 3:37
    OmnikidReady To Jump
  • 5:18
    Guru Groove FoundationJump (Re:Cover Version)
  • 3:54
    House Of PainJump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
  • 3:58
  • 2:36
  • 3:24
    House Of PainJump Around
  • 3:36
    House Of PainJump Around
  • 3:42
    Crookers, Major Lazer, Leftside, SupahypeJump Up
  • 56:32
    MadonnaHung Up/Get Together/Sorry/Future Lovers/I Love NY/Let It Will Be/Forbidden Love/Jump/How High/Isaac/Push/Like It Or Not (Non-Stop Mix)
  • 3:06
    KSIJump Around
  • 6:13
    The Sugarhill GangApache (Jump On It)
  • 3:44
    Harry BelafonteJump in the Line
  • 3:52
    DJ Kuba & Ne!tanBody Move (Jump)
  • 3:08
    HalestormJump The Gun
  • 2:40
    Mega ChartstersTsunami (Jump)
  • 3:00
    Zac Brown BandJump Right In
  • 5:59
    Honorebel feat. Pitbull & Jump SmokersNow You See It (Benny Benassi Remix)
  • 4:05
    UsherDJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (Jump Smokers Radio Mix)
  • 2:40
    Mr. Entertainer KaraokeTsunami (Jump) [Originally Performed by Dvbbs & Borgeous & Tinie Tempah] [Karaoke Version]
  • 5:13
    MetallicaJump In The Fire
  • 4:28
    Skylar GreyJump
  • 3:19
    Dj JumpBeautiful Liar
  • 4:30
    Manu Da BasJump Around (Extended Mix)
  • 5:08
    MadonnaJump [Extended Album Version]
  • 2:45
    8-Bit UniverseTsunami (Jump) [8-Bit Version]
  • 4:24
    Creaky JackalsJump Up
  • 3:28
    Yellow ClawJump for Joy (Yellow Claw Remix)
  • 2:45
    Loskin feat. Alaska MCJump
  • 3:43
    Major Lazer feat. Leftside & SupahypeJump Up
  • 4:23
    Sylvan EssoKick Jump Twist
  • 3:03
    Tough LovePony (Jump On It)
  • 2:23
    M.I.A.Jump In
  • 2:47
    Dance Hits 2014Tsunami Jump
  • 3:09
    TimefliesJump And Shake